Are you new to BOTOX Cosmetic? Special limited time offer: Receive $100 off your first treatment.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Exceptionally skilled aesthetic nurse practitioner, Catherine Curtin at Beauty & Fly Aesthetic Wellness, is excited to treat patients near Bronxville and Bridgehampton, NY with a range of personal cosmetic concerns and ambitions. In her time with patients, she has had the enjoyment of getting countless testimonials from women and men of all sorts who have benefited from her first-class care. Take a minute to browse through her library of patient reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could accomplish when you place your trust in the hands of Catherine Curtin.

Reviews for Beauty & Fly Aesthetic Wellness

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I've been seeing Catherine for four years and she is a true expert! She has an incredible aesthetic eye and understands that beauty is a personal journey and creates a treatment plan based on your individual goals. She is always knowledgable, makes great suggestions, and keeps up with ever evolving procedures. I trust her completely!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 14 2024

"I love going to see Catherine! She is experienced, knowledgeable, listens and has a great aesthetic eye! She provides solid advice and treads conservatively."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Catherine is the Best. She takes an enormous amount of time with you and explains exactly what she is recommending, why she is recommending and the benefits you will see. She has so many options to help fix any areas that bother you. She is worth a visit."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 14 2024

"by far, THE BEST in the biz. I will work my travel to make sure I see Catherine whenever I am in NY. I do not trust anyone else with my beauty needs except here. thank you for loving what you do... IT SHOWS! xx"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Catherine is the only person that I TRUST touching my face! She’s extremely knowledgeable and professional. I always leave feeling refreshed and confident. Please visit, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Catherine is amazing! Have been only seeing fabulous results. I never bruise! She has such knowdlege about all she offers and has been trained by the best. She has a a wonderful bedside manner and wants the best results for her patients. Cannot recommend her enough. You will be so happy once you find her. She is helping so many age backwards."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Catherine is the BEST! I could go to local places but I drive 18 miles to Bronxville for her advice and talent. She cares about her clients and you get results that look natural and last."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Catherine is an expert in her field. She is kind, informative and not pushy. She listens to your needs. As for services, she does a great job with anti-aging techniques and is a wealth of knowledge as she constantly stays updated on the latest and greatest techniques. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.1. Source: Google May 05 2024

"Catherine is a true professional. She has done my microneedling for years and it’s made a huge difference in my skin elasticity. She truly cares about finding the right service for you and not pushing products or unnecessary treatments. Her new location is far from where I live but I happily make the drive as I would not trust anyone else with my face."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Catherine is a master at her craft who has me looking and feeling my best. Professional and personable, her skin treatment and skin care recommendations have transformed my face into the best it has looked in years. Catherine is a true gem who is helping me age with beauty and confidence. There is no one else I trust with my face."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"Catherine is the best. I travel across state lines to see her as she is absolutely amazing. Her authenticity and excellence make her stand out amongst all the rest. She gives great recommendations and takes your goals to come up with a strategic plan. She’s an artist! 👩‍🎨 I feel like I am with my best friend or a sister and leave feeling great about myself- if only my best friend or sister could take 5-10 years off my face like she can."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Amazing! Personable, professional, and excellent work. Would recommend highly to anyone. I drive 2 hours because she is worth it."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I love the service I get here. Catherine is a true artist who takes the time to make me look my best! She is an expert and a great person too! I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Catherine is a master! She has made me feel at ease with all treatments and I always walk away looking refreshed and natural! She even follows up to check in post procedure. I appreciate her personal approach and her discreet office. I would absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"As I am gearing up for my wedding in September, I came in for a first time botox treatment and Catherine was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her precise assessment to ensure the treatment was tailored perfectly to my face. The execution was truly flawless and I cannot contain how excited I am about my transformation. My face looks so relaxed and refreshed and my eyes feel brighter and wider. It’s also made me feel so confident and I look forward to carrying that energy with me on my wedding day."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Cathy was my first experience getting my lips done and she was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and gave me the exact result that I wanted! She’s the best and I can’t wait to go back to her!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Hands down the best botox and lip filler I have ever had! Everything always looks perfect. I highly recommend, she is an artist!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Hands down the best botox and lip filler I have ever had! Everything always looks perfect. I highly recommend, she is an artist!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Love this place ! Catherine is super professional and talented . She is very cautious about procedures and extremely knowledgeable about the medical profession. I trusted her judgment with all my procedures and the products she recommended to me . I highly recommend her and her talent !"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I cannot speak more highly of Catherine and her practice! She has a welcoming and professional presence and a “bed side manner” that is rarely seen these days. I’ve had several visits with Catherine and each visit I’m met without a wait, afforded her individual and full attention, and leave feeling that all of my needs have been heard and addressed. She is a skilled practitioner and her work speaks for itself! As someone who also works in the health professions, I wholeheartedly recommend Catherine and her practice and look forward to continue working with her!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Catherine is the best! She is kind, never pushy and will make you feel comfortable and look great. I highly recommend her microneedling, which has done wonders for my skin!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I have had multiple treatments at Beauty and Fly and always have had great results. Catherine is very knowledgeable and experienced, and is lovely to work with. I highly recommend going to her for treatments. You will be glad you did!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I have had multiple treatments at Beauty and Fly and always have had great results. Catherine is very knowledgeable and experienced, and is lovely to work with. I highly recommend going to her for treatments. You will be glad you did!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Catherine is the best! Ge understands what you went and gives great advice and results. I've already recommended her to my friends!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Cath is amazing and does such a great job. She knows exactly what you need based on your own unique face and expression! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"As a first timer I felt completely at ease and safe under Catherine’s care. Her office is bright and beautiful-just like her. Catherine’s presence is calming and her gentle bed side manor was impeccable. I’ve been back multiple times and I highly recommend her services to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Catherine Curtin is a master at her craft. She listens to your concerns and doesn't try to push any unnecessary treatments on you. I am been thrilled with what I've had done and her recommendations for skin care products really boosted the results. She is also up to date on the latest treatments and her advice is always spot on! Going to her office is a real treat, conveniently located in idyllic Bronxville but with a funky LA vibe. I highly recommend Beauty & Fly for the boost you need!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Catherine is friendly, professional and truly skilled. I’m so glad that a friend referred her to me last summer!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Catherine is the best! She explained all of the options to address my concerns (forehead lines), and she made the process easy, quick, and painless. I feel great about how I look!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2022

"Always listening to my needs and thinking about my outcomes!!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"OMG! I love this place! Catherine is a "TRUE FACE ARCHITECT ARTIST!" (without going under the knife). Going to get her beauty services takes 20 years off my face with little or no down time! She really knows what she is doing! Love, love her and the CRAFT she provides! #notyourusual56yearold #ilovebotox #injectables #juviderm #vampirefacial #lookyourbest #westchesterbeautyinjectables #bronxvillebeautytreatments"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is an expert in her business. I’ve been using her for over 10 years. She is professional and caring. She does not push anything on you and makes you feel completely comfortable. She is the best!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is the best! I’ve been going to her for about 2 years now and I have had very pleasant experiences and great results. I had never gotten Botox before going to Catherine and I don’t think I’ll ever trust anyone else! She doesn’t overdo it but definitely produces great results. She’s also very easy to talk to and always makes me feel comfortable and has a very nice and clean office in a great location in downtown Bronxville."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is excellent! My face always looks so natural. I never have to worry as she knows exactly what treatment to use to make me look my best!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is wonderful! I’ve been seeing Catherine for a few years now and she’s always professional and on point with her advice and injections. Always keeps me looking natural and fresh. I’ve never looked and felt better!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is great! I wouldn't trust anyone else else with my face."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I have been using Catherine for my Botox and filler for 8 years. She is conservative and when I leave every appointment I feel natural and not overdone."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Catherine is so professional, knowledgeable, and achieves a balanced and natural aesthetic. She listens to you and gives great after-care support/instructions so minimal bruising (ice, arnica, vitamin K)!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Catherine is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, passionate and kind. She always takes time to listen to your concerns. I've always been happy after seeing her. I highly recommend Catherine."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"My resolution for the year was to give myself the gift of glowing , healthy skin . Catherine is the best and has helped me forward on this journey and my skin looks wonderful !"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Best place ever!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Catherine has a rare combination of exceptional clinical skills with the ability to connect easily with her clients. She truly listens to your concerns and then advises you on the best options while keeping your ultimate goals in mind. I cannot thank her enough for her advice after going through a surgical procedure for skin cancer. Catherine’s knowledge, care and expertise are what make her my first choice in her field!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I have been a client of Catherine's for many years and highly recommend her! I completely trust her skills and expertise. It is important to me to look natural and Catherine takes the time to listen and accomplish that. Catherine always makes me feel comfortable and I am so happy with the results. And…bonus… I love her new beautiful and cozy Bridgehampton office!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I can't say enough good things about Catherine. I have been seeing her for many years. I like a natural look, she listens, she advises, I completely trust her. I've gone from "baby" botox to some well-positioned fillers. I've never bruised. She checks in on me frequently after to make sure I'm happy with the results. I recommend her to all my friends...and I love the new Her Hamptons location."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Catherine is a talented professional. Her knowledge and application are beyond what I’ve experienced. She listens to the clients concerns and advises in an honest manner. You will not be disappointed in the results ."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I have been a client of Catherine’s for many years and I highly recommend her for all your aesthetic services. She is professional, experienced, kind to her clients, and stays current with the latest procedures and treatments. She is always learning! She takes her time and explains step by step what she is doing. She will always make you feel comfortable. She is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Catherine Curtin is lovely, friendly & a true professional. Her years of experience as an APRN put me at ease. It was evident from my first consult, that she was extremely knowledgeable and thorough & she made recommendations that would be suitable, subtle, & natural looking. She has a keen eye & is a very skilled practitioner. She answered all of my questions and also educated me about the various treatments as well as skincare products that I could benefit from. I was never pushed to purchase additional products or services. I highly recommend Beauty & Fly. I trust Catherine & will be back again soon."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I’ve been seeing Catherine for a couple years at both her Bronxville and Bridgehampton locations for PRP hair restoration and could not be happier. She has a confident approach and gentle touch and I highly recommend her for anyone who is experiencing hair thinning or loss."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I have been a client of Catherine’s for the past two years and she is the absolute best! From my first consultation,I felt completely at ease with Catherine. Her down to earth personality along with her professionalism, incredible skill and passion for what she does far surpassed my expectations. Bridgehampton is lucky to have her services!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is the best in the industry!! She is a true master at what she does and really listens to your concerns as well as skincare goals. Trust is very important in the beauty world and Catherine is someone who is honest and helps you achieve amazing results!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine has been taking care of my Botox needs for over 5 years and she has been able to have me maintain a youthful and natural appearance over the years. She is a total pro and I would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a caring, friendly and always up to date professional ."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I am so pleased that I found Catherine when I moved here from NYC twelve years ago! Since then, she has helped me achieve a natural, healthy look. I trust Catherine with all of my facial treatments. She is always current on the newest and best treatments, and listens to my specific needs. I don’t know what I'd do without her!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I give Catherine 5 stars. She is the best injector I have met, she listens to her clients and respects their wishes and concerns. I trust her knowledge and he eye for beauty and harmony. I love the way my face looks after my treatments with her, she follows up with before and after pictures and is particularly interested in her client’s satisfaction. I recommend Catherine for all beauty needs"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is the best! I've gotten lip injections from her twice and they looked amazing. Her facility is clean and she is the nicest person. I trust her and I'll definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is a unique combination of medical professional and artist. She carefully considers the safest and most expeditious methods to help you achieve an appropriate and beautiful look."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is wonderful! She listen to your concerns. She is very honest and is a caring person. Her work is absolutely beautiful and looks very natural."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I would highly recommend Catherine. She is highly skilled and very honest. She is someone you can trust to do a great job on whatever you need to feel refreshed. She has a natural eye and does not overdo anything . She is very accessible , professional and personal . 5 stars for sure !!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2022

"Catherine is amazing. She is kind, knowledgeable and super talented. I trust all of her recommendations and extremely happy with the results."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2022

"You absolutely have to go to Beauty & Fly in Bronxville and see Catherine. She is amazing ... she knows everything there is about how to make you look younger.. from Botox to fillers to PRP facials to Ultherapy and beyond. Not only is she beyond knowledgeable, she is super sweet and friendly and is up on the latest things going on the cosmetic world. Go see her for sure ... and her prices are right!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Jul 09 2022

"I have used a couple of their products and procedures and Catherine was amazing! So professional and knowledgeable . Highly recommend this company!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.