Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Exceptionally skilled aesthetic nurse practitioner, Catherine Curtin at Beauty & Fly Aesthetic Wellness, is excited to treat patients near Bronxville and Bridgehampton, NY with a range of personal cosmetic concerns and ambitions. In her time with patients, she has had the enjoyment of getting countless testimonials from women and men of all sorts who have benefited from her first-class care. Take a minute to browse through her library of patient reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could accomplish when you place your trust in the hands of Catherine Curtin.

Reviews for Bronxville, NY Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner Catherine Elizabeth Curtin

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"As I am gearing up for my wedding in September, I came in for a first time botox treatment and Catherine was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her precise assessment to ensure the treatment was tailored perfectly to my face. The execution was truly flawless and I cannot contain how excited I am about my transformation. My face looks so relaxed and refreshed and my eyes feel brighter and wider. It’s also made me feel so confident and I look forward to carrying that energy with me on my wedding day."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Cathy was my first experience getting my lips done and she was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and gave me the exact result that I wanted! She’s the best and I can’t wait to go back to her!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I cannot speak more highly of Catherine and her practice! She has a welcoming and professional presence and a “bed side manner” that is rarely seen these days. I’ve had several visits with Catherine and each visit I’m met without a wait, afforded her individual and full attention, and leave feeling that all of my needs have been heard and addressed. She is a skilled practitioner and her work speaks for itself! As someone who also works in the health professions, I wholeheartedly recommend Catherine and her practice and look forward to continue working with her!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Catherine is the best! She is kind, never pushy and will make you feel comfortable and look great. I highly recommend her microneedling, which has done wonders for my skin!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I have had multiple treatments at Beauty and Fly and always have had great results. Catherine is very knowledgeable and experienced, and is lovely to work with. I highly recommend going to her for treatments. You will be glad you did!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Catherine is the best! Ge understands what you went and gives great advice and results. I've already recommended her to my friends!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Catherine Curtin is a master at her craft. She listens to your concerns and doesn't try to push any unnecessary treatments on you. I am been thrilled with what I've had done and her recommendations for skin care products really boosted the results. She is also up to date on the latest treatments and her advice is always spot on! Going to her office is a real treat, conveniently located in idyllic Bronxville but with a funky LA vibe. I highly recommend Beauty & Fly for the boost you need!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Catherine is friendly, professional and truly skilled. I’m so glad that a friend referred her to me last summer!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 14 2023

"Catherine is the best! She explained all of the options to address my concerns (forehead lines), and she made the process easy, quick, and painless. I feel great about how I look!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Facebook Sep 22 2022

"Always listening to my needs and thinking about my outcomes!!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"OMG! I love this place! Catherine is a "TRUE FACE ARCHITECT ARTIST!" (without going under the knife). Going to get her beauty services takes 20 years off my face with little or no down time! She really knows what she is doing! Love, love her and the CRAFT she provides! #notyourusual56yearold #ilovebotox #injectables #juviderm #vampirefacial #lookyourbest #westchesterbeautyinjectables #bronxvillebeautytreatments"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is an expert in her business. I’ve been using her for over 10 years. She is professional and caring. She does not push anything on you and makes you feel completely comfortable. She is the best!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is the best! I’ve been going to her for about 2 years now and I have had very pleasant experiences and great results. I had never gotten Botox before going to Catherine and I don’t think I’ll ever trust anyone else! She doesn’t overdo it but definitely produces great results. She’s also very easy to talk to and always makes me feel comfortable and has a very nice and clean office in a great location in downtown Bronxville."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is excellent! My face always looks so natural. I never have to worry as she knows exactly what treatment to use to make me look my best!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is wonderful! I’ve been seeing Catherine for a few years now and she’s always professional and on point with her advice and injections. Always keeps me looking natural and fresh. I’ve never looked and felt better!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Catherine is great! I wouldn't trust anyone else else with my face."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Catherine is so professional, knowledgeable, and achieves a balanced and natural aesthetic. She listens to you and gives great after-care support/instructions so minimal bruising (ice, arnica, vitamin K)!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Catherine is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, passionate and kind. She always takes time to listen to your concerns. I've always been happy after seeing her. I highly recommend Catherine."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"My resolution for the year was to give myself the gift of glowing , healthy skin . Catherine is the best and has helped me forward on this journey and my skin looks wonderful !"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Best place ever!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is the best in the industry!! She is a true master at what she does and really listens to your concerns as well as skincare goals. Trust is very important in the beauty world and Catherine is someone who is honest and helps you achieve amazing results!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine has been taking care of my Botox needs for over 5 years and she has been able to have me maintain a youthful and natural appearance over the years. She is a total pro and I would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a caring, friendly and always up to date professional ."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I am so pleased that I found Catherine when I moved here from NYC twelve years ago! Since then, she has helped me achieve a natural, healthy look. I trust Catherine with all of my facial treatments. She is always current on the newest and best treatments, and listens to my specific needs. I don’t know what I'd do without her!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I give Catherine 5 stars. She is the best injector I have met, she listens to her clients and respects their wishes and concerns. I trust her knowledge and he eye for beauty and harmony. I love the way my face looks after my treatments with her, she follows up with before and after pictures and is particularly interested in her client’s satisfaction. I recommend Catherine for all beauty needs"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is the best! I've gotten lip injections from her twice and they looked amazing. Her facility is clean and she is the nicest person. I trust her and I'll definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is a unique combination of medical professional and artist. She carefully considers the safest and most expeditious methods to help you achieve an appropriate and beautiful look."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Catherine is wonderful! She listen to your concerns. She is very honest and is a caring person. Her work is absolutely beautiful and looks very natural."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I would highly recommend Catherine. She is highly skilled and very honest. She is someone you can trust to do a great job on whatever you need to feel refreshed. She has a natural eye and does not overdo anything . She is very accessible , professional and personal . 5 stars for sure !!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2022

"Catherine is amazing. She is kind, knowledgeable and super talented. I trust all of her recommendations and extremely happy with the results."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2022

"You absolutely have to go to Beauty & Fly in Bronxville and see Catherine. She is amazing ... she knows everything there is about how to make you look younger.. from Botox to fillers to PRP facials to Ultherapy and beyond. Not only is she beyond knowledgeable, she is super sweet and friendly and is up on the latest things going on the cosmetic world. Go see her for sure ... and her prices are right!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Jul 09 2022

"I have used a couple of their products and procedures and Catherine was amazing! So professional and knowledgeable . Highly recommend this company!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.