Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way you feel and look with treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, look no further! Exceptionally skilled aesthetic nurse practitioner, Catherine Curtin at Beauty & Fly Aesthetic Wellness, is excited to treat patients near Bronxville and Bridgehampton, NY with a range of personal cosmetic concerns and ambitions. In her time with patients, she has had the enjoyment of getting countless testimonials from women and men of all sorts who have benefited from her first-class care. Take a minute to browse through her library of patient reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could accomplish when you place your trust in the hands of Catherine Curtin.

Reviews for Catherine Elizabeth Curtin in Bridgehampton, NY

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Hands down the best botox and lip filler I have ever had! Everything always looks perfect. I highly recommend, she is an artist!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Love this place ! Catherine is super professional and talented . She is very cautious about procedures and extremely knowledgeable about the medical profession. I trusted her judgment with all my procedures and the products she recommended to me . I highly recommend her and her talent !"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Cath is amazing and does such a great job. She knows exactly what you need based on your own unique face and expression! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"As a first timer I felt completely at ease and safe under Catherine’s care. Her office is bright and beautiful-just like her. Catherine’s presence is calming and her gentle bed side manor was impeccable. I’ve been back multiple times and I highly recommend her services to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I have been using Catherine for my Botox and filler for 8 years. She is conservative and when I leave every appointment I feel natural and not overdone."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Catherine has a rare combination of exceptional clinical skills with the ability to connect easily with her clients. She truly listens to your concerns and then advises you on the best options while keeping your ultimate goals in mind. I cannot thank her enough for her advice after going through a surgical procedure for skin cancer. Catherine’s knowledge, care and expertise are what make her my first choice in her field!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I have been a client of Catherine's for many years and highly recommend her! I completely trust her skills and expertise. It is important to me to look natural and Catherine takes the time to listen and accomplish that. Catherine always makes me feel comfortable and I am so happy with the results. And…bonus… I love her new beautiful and cozy Bridgehampton office!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I can't say enough good things about Catherine. I have been seeing her for many years. I like a natural look, she listens, she advises, I completely trust her. I've gone from "baby" botox to some well-positioned fillers. I've never bruised. She checks in on me frequently after to make sure I'm happy with the results. I recommend her to all my friends...and I love the new Her Hamptons location."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Catherine is a talented professional. Her knowledge and application are beyond what I’ve experienced. She listens to the clients concerns and advises in an honest manner. You will not be disappointed in the results ."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I have been a client of Catherine’s for many years and I highly recommend her for all your aesthetic services. She is professional, experienced, kind to her clients, and stays current with the latest procedures and treatments. She is always learning! She takes her time and explains step by step what she is doing. She will always make you feel comfortable. She is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Catherine Curtin is lovely, friendly & a true professional. Her years of experience as an APRN put me at ease. It was evident from my first consult, that she was extremely knowledgeable and thorough & she made recommendations that would be suitable, subtle, & natural looking. She has a keen eye & is a very skilled practitioner. She answered all of my questions and also educated me about the various treatments as well as skincare products that I could benefit from. I was never pushed to purchase additional products or services. I highly recommend Beauty & Fly. I trust Catherine & will be back again soon."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I’ve been seeing Catherine for a couple years at both her Bronxville and Bridgehampton locations for PRP hair restoration and could not be happier. She has a confident approach and gentle touch and I highly recommend her for anyone who is experiencing hair thinning or loss."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"I have been a client of Catherine’s for the past two years and she is the absolute best! From my first consultation,I felt completely at ease with Catherine. Her down to earth personality along with her professionalism, incredible skill and passion for what she does far surpassed my expectations. Bridgehampton is lucky to have her services!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.